Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

343 Railway Street
Vancouver, BC, V6A 1A4
Canada

The best recommendations of food and fun products for your Modern Dog to try and love!

Books

The Wonder of Lost Causes

Harper Collins.jpg
Harper Collins.jpg

The Wonder of Lost Causes

16.99

By Nick Trout

In this unforgettable novel, perfect for fans of An Unexpected Grace and A Dog’s Way Home, a single mom and her chronically ill child receive a valuable lesson from an unlikely source—a very special dog who unexpectedly enters their lives and shows them that one person’s lost cause can be another’s greatest gift . . .

More Info

Add To Cart